Contact Us

We look forward to seeing you soon!


MAIN PHONE:

+1.403.428.4566

Fax: 1.403.974.0508
Email: info@youthlinkcalgary.com

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe to our newsletter HERE.

Social Media

Follow us online! Be sure to use #YouthLinkYYC to tag us in your photos and posts.
- Twitter: @YouthLinkCGY
- Instagram: @YouthLinkCGY
- Facebook: /YouthLinkCGY

Contacts

Whether you want to visit YouthLink, have questions about your school program, or want to inquire about research in the collections, we have a number of options for getting the information you need quickly.

Donations & Fund Development

Kevin Waites, Director of Development & Technology
Email: kwaites@calgarypolice.ca

Collections, Archives & Research Requests

Noreen Barros, Museum and Operations Manager
Email: nbarros@calgarypolice.ca

Media Inquiries

Tara Robinson, Executive Director
Email: trobinson@calgarypolice.ca

Public Program Inquiries

Berrit Larsen, Public Programming & Outreach Coordinator
(Saturday Programs, Group Visits on Public Days, Birthday Parties, Summer Camps)

Email: blarsen@calgarypolice.ca

School Programs Inquiries

Jenna Lutchin, School Program Coordinator
Email: jlutchin@calgarypolice.ca

Volunteering Inquiries

Beth Middleton, Administrative Assistant
Email: volunteering@youthlinkcalgary.ca

Address

Youthlink Calgary Police Interpretive Centre
5111 - 47th St NE (LC 594)
Calgary, AB
T3J 3R2

Mailing Address:

5111 – 47 ST NE (LC594), Calgary, Alberta, T3J 3R2

NEED HELP?

If you need help, call one of the resources listed HERE.