Contact Us

We look forward to seeing you soon!


MAIN PHONE

403-428-4566

Fax: 1.403.974.0508

Email: info@youthlinkcalgary.com

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe to our newsletter HERE.

Social Media

Follow us online! Be sure to use #YouthLinkYYC to tag us in your photos and posts.
Twitter: @YouthLinkYYC
Instagram: @YouthLinkYYC
Facebook: /YouthLinkYYC

Contacts

Whether you want to visit YouthLink, have questions about your school program, or want to inquire about research in the collections, we have a number of options for getting the information you need quickly.

Call Box Store (CPS Merchandise)

Beth Middleton, Administrative Assistant
Email: emiddleton@calgarypolice.ca

Collections, Archives & Research Requests

Noreen Barros, Museum Director
Email: nbarros@calgarypolice.ca

Donations & Fund Development

Marla Cohen, Director of Fund Development
Email: mcohen@calgarypolice.ca

Media Inquiries

Tara Robinson, Executive Director
Email: trobinson@calgarypolice.ca

Public Program Inquiries

Berrit Larsen, Public Programming & Outreach Manager
Email: blarsen@calgarypolice.ca

School Programs Inquiries

Nick Moore, School Program Manager
Email: nick.moore@calgarypolice.ca

Volunteering Inquiries

Beth Middleton, Administrative Assistant
Email: volunteering@youthlinkcalgary.com

Address

Youthlink Calgary Police Interpretive Centre
5151 - 47 ST NE
Calgary, AB
T3J 3R2

Mailing Address

5111 – 47 ST NE (LC594), Calgary, Alberta, T3J 3R2

NEED HELP?

If you need help, call one of the resources listed HERE.